You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunities Come to Those Who Prepare Themselves...

in #life6 years ago

yes Dear @chbartist
I am totally agree with you building a voluntarily community will helps each other... sometimes we became lazy we need to keep hard working in order to become successful .
I am also same condition as you @chbartist I have no mentor I have studied self, at my High school and college level . It was based science and Mathematics so huge stress was there and unfortunately financial problems let me down ... I wanted to be a Dr. but due to heavy financial crunch everything wiped out from my life.. now I have to work 12-14 hrs from home to maintain myself and my family... just 2 years gone but not still able to be financial self strong enough...

but every time at the time of arising bed I keep an oath I have to be financial strong enough that I can taken care off my family and maintain a standard of life and help to those who are still fighting.....

let see what fate has kept for me ... Lets start fighting for Financial social successful career... let start afresh for better life....

@amusdnom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79