You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not according to plan

in #life6 years ago

I proposed to my wife in Sagrada Familia (not 's sure if that is correct spelling) buy Im sure it was the correct decision. Barcelona is such a magical city, especially with Gaudi's buildings.

Sort:  

It is a beautiful place. I loved the gothic quarter.

Edit: we didn't ave the chance to go into the cathedral. next time :)

It is really an amazing place. I visited a few times over several years while it was still very much a building site. Now that the main part is finished it is so magical with the stone work that looks like Lord of the rings and the beautiful light from the stain glass. My most favourite place to visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47