FINALLY....got Laid !!

in #life8 years ago

yes Steemians you heard it right...

yesterday i posted here asking you guys to help me....here's the post
https://steemit.com/life/@amitj/steemians-help-me-to-get-laid-tonight-p
but no one responded coz maybe my post wasn't too good for you guys. My first reason to post here was that I thought people would give me honest, fair advise and less troll and I also admit that may be to made some bucks.. which i didn't.
Ok Whatever....
I am a little mad but that's LIFE..you cannot get everything!

The good news is i got LAID....HELL YEAAH!
but yesterday something unexpected happened...before i made my first move she made her's. i think she already knew that i may screw up 3rd time :-P ....so she came close to me, all her shyness gone, i looked in her eyes it was so deep and intense..i never looked that side of her and then an intense kiss...that's it! after this one thing led to another !

thats all for your precious time and upvote !! :-P
PEACE OUT

Sort:  

I am happy for you, can you send her my way next?

ha ha ha(sarcastic laught)
no way she's mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54