Steemians....help me to get LAID tonight!! :-P

in #life8 years ago (edited)

hello Steemians
last night my parents gone to nearby town for couple of days, so now I am alone! HUUUURRRRAAY ! To fully avail this opportunity I managed to convince my Girlfriend to come over to my house for a romantic dinner.

I'll tell you about my girlfriend...she is nice, sweet, caring, intelligent, beautiful..you can say beauty with brain but she is very shy and because of her shyness i know i have to make my strong first move.

So here's the thing..I wanted to get laid tonight :-P but I am really bad in Turning her ON..believe me really bad coz we tried to have sex 2 times but i screwed up bad. So guys suggest me some good things so that i won't SCREW UP things tonight.

Help me to get laid tonight! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59