Dream of Babel

in #life6 years ago

I dreamed I was teaching the alphabet to some adults. It was like I hadn't done it for so long. Some were excited as if I were teaching them to speak for the first time. "A" I said and they repeated, "B" they repeated out loud like they were getting closer to the target; to the language, I used everything as my board, I was excited too. But there were some students who knew the language. What were they doing there? They also wanted to learn the language again and again. They were sure last time their teacher had made some mistakes here and there. They were sad and as we went on further they got even sadder. Everything was the same and we were in Babel before the Tower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46