Sort:  

You should't push an article like this into trending. Or at least not soooo much; it's not good style and might get you a flag or two.

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

one more thing:
From my experience I would recommend not posting more than 2 times a day. Many people unfollow if they see too many post of one steemian in their feed.

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

Any original content is fine, but:

a) This article doesn't deserve to be trending
b) it is taking out a huge junk from the reward pool, and this is missing somewhere else (the rewardpool is limited)

so: it's not nice style

Use bidbots if you like, but not to that extend.

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

A post is trending if a lot of real people vote on it.

But great that you informed yourself!

btw.: This is not a place to make money; it's a decentralized social media experiment where you can make some cents (depending on the value of steem).

Many people come here with all their usual habits from a greedy capitalist world; this is one of the biggest problems for steem.

steem's value is based on content (proof of content); steems value suffers from content being pushed beyond it's actual value.

I am not against using bidbots, it's a way to build a reputation. But then there is a red line where you buy reputation.

The 21 steem average is a miscalculation. It's not about everyone getting the same, but everyone getting rewarded according to the content they produce.

I have to say again: I'm happy I could inspire you to read up!

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

Just don't rush it; building a solid audience takes rather time than money ;)

sport content is always nice :)

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

For a moment I thought Frog was being used as a pejorative.

For a moment I
Thought Frog was being used as
A pejorative.

                 - buzweaveryoutube


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

Hi, I am bodybuilding, this is my lifestyleCCE1AE42-AF54-4DA2-874F-B9ACED92F542.jpeg

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

This post has received a 48.27 % upvote from @boomerang.

que interesante, pa buscarte pelea---

i can't see a frog who is doing it's best to learn martial arts

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

Great to see another martial artist on here!

How did you get over $100 reward on this video?

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

Right on, thanks brother!

I know the feeling! I've had the last 10 years in and out of hospital due to injuries etc! So I've had to rebuild it all!

I see you were in your national squad? That's awesome! Me too!

I must admit in my time here on Steemit I've never really looked into the bots, but after seeing this post it got me interested!

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40