LIKE A TRANCE AT NIGHT...

in #life6 years ago

As I sat on my fellowship table this morning to have my morning prayer: after my Thanksgiving , Praise/Worship session , I just noticed I was praying in the Spirit with strange tongues, then the Spirit began to say this words into my ears. I tried to ignore the words and concentrate with what I planned to pray about today so I could finish up on time and embark on my journey, but the voice was stronger than I could resist, then I paused and picked up my writing pad, and He began to say this to me;

"There is a ritual going on in Nigeria, the killings are not ordinary, there is a ritual to enthrone the evil one. Its a systematic, carefully planed massacre of the innocent ones to enthrone the evil one. Every blood spilled is a sacrifice for empowerment. 14 States are left for the ritual to be accomplished."

I heard the Spirit say, "now they are facing the southern States, Cross River, Akwa Ibom and Port Harcourt in particular. The people sent out to carry out this assignment are drunk with blood, so they have no respect for blood, they are ready to kill the young and the old, the suckling mother and the suckling child, all what they need is that the earth of Nigeria should drink the blood of the innocent in 20 States. Then the ritual will be complete."

FB_IMG_1530475897065.jpg

Personally, I have not dedicated time to pray against this killings, maybe because, I just carelessly thought the prayer for Nigeria is for General overseers of churches only, so I asked, the Spirit,
"why are you telling me this?"

"The evil is coming close to where you are, and you have to stop it." He said.
I have shared this message with elects in other states, but they were careless with it.

So what do I do? I asked,
and He gave me this scripture.
2nd Chronicles, 20:24. It says;

And when they began to sing and to praise, the LORD set ambushments against the children of Ammon, Moab, and mount Seir, which were come against Judah; and they were smitten.

And He said, "pray that I set ambushments against this enemies, send the message to churches, let them pray with this scripture. As they are sacrificing blood, let the churches in the southern States sacrifice their tears to Me and I will not despise it. Let them pour out their tears on the altar for Me and I the Lord, will move against this enemies."

"Let those that organized worship concerts organised WARFARE WORSHIP CONCERT, and tell Me, as You arise to inhabit our praise and worship, set ambushment against the blood suckers in Nigeria; Let the Southern States Churches set a day and seek me against this thirsty for blood demons."

  1. BE WATCHFUL. If you see any strange men or gang in your community, raise an alarm. As you pray be very watchful because I will be at work to weaken, disarm, disgrace and destroy them.

Send this message across.
Let it enter into into the ears of my people which are called by My name in the southern States.

IMG-20180628-WA0080.jpg

This message is not to make anyone afraid, but its a call to pray.
Please share this message with your Pastor
Prayer leaders, please take this message seriously,
Worship leaders, please don't ignore this message,

This Evil Must not Come near our Dwelling,
Enough is Enough, Nigeria must be Redeemed from this evil.

My name is @AmbDavid and I will stand on the day of Judgement to defend this message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01