Here We Go Again - Being Harrassed

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail For Vid.png
.

I have never published anything on YouTube with violent or graphic content. It is TOTALLY not My artistic style. I do publish the art of truth, however, and YouTube seems to have a problem with truth. Today I discovered...

Seriously... We need to solve for psychopaths in control on Our planet!

Article to that end:

I AM anti-New World Order - A Better Way
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/99/anti-new-world-order

Sort:  

You can use Dtube :) Leave the corporate bullies to themselves.

Well... The way I have it figured, They WANT the truth-telling artists to abandon that platform, and I will NOT give Them what They want. Heh. Yes, I can go elsewhere, but I will persist in offering My art on YouTube as well. Thanks for watching! And check out My short story dealing with the psychopaths in control: https://steemit.com/anarchy/@amaterasusolar/endia

It sounds a bit like what happens when you go to the house of a spoilt brat and say something they don't like. They throw a tantrum to retaliate and assert their power.

When stuff like that happens to me I just don't go back to their house. I let them have their greedy little empire all to themselves.

The issue is that YT has the biggest pool of Ones who need the truth. Most of the alternative sites are more or less preaching to the choir. So no matter what, I WILL keep going back to that house. Thanks for watching!

@amaterasusolar Do you really think the special snowflakes want to hear the truth?

I see You are feeding one of the many divides of Humanity created by the psychopaths in control... Yes, I think Humans from all walks of life want a solution to the psychopaths in control - though getting out of the box They have been put in will be a challenge for Many, indoctrinated from birth, propagandized, lied to, poisoned through food, water, air, vaccines, and electromagnetic environment. But as more and more of Us break free and share awareness of how...We will reach the tipping point and co-create a vastly better Now than what We see...Now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84