You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life isn't reasonable

in #life6 years ago (edited)

what a way to flip up the idea of being reasonable! I never thought of it that way but you're right. And in fact I could add that being reasonable with your dreams, ambitions and/or goals is a recipe for failure. I think Tony Robbins said if your dream doesn't scare the sh*t outta you you've got the wrong dream!
The second you are dreaming reasonably tou are installing limitations on yourself.
I will upvote and resteem you tomorrow when my power has recharged a bit! Such a profound post my friend!

Sort:  

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday. Congratulations on your content Newbie and as always, Keep Steemin’! I invite you to learn more about the initiative and Come Join Us!!! Newbie Resteem Initiative

join the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative Discord channel here: https://discord.gg/xcekaZU

#NewbieResteemDay.png

Thanks @amariespeaks. You're right, if your dream doesn't scare the shit out of you, then you've got the wrong dream. Thanks for upvoting and resteeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44