You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This series of stories will be titled 'I'm surprised I turned out as well as I did, given my childhood ...' 37

in #life7 years ago

i have seen users finding booring to read quite long stories but let me tell them ..whenever i come across your post i never feel any sort of booring instead i really enjoy your posts and after reading your posts i feel i have gain something important and learned some new words which further improve my vocabulary too....... i thank you a lot for sharing such qualitative content.....

Sort:  

Hey, you're most welcome. Thank you for your feedback.

The best way to improve your vocabulary is to do exactly what you're doing. Read lots and lots. Find out what words mean (I still look-up some words if I don't know what they mean) and read some more.

Good Luck! :)

Really by reading your articles my vocabulary is drastically improved....your are the only one whom i can say is the reason behind my good vocabulary......each day i learn new words and i knoe this will help me throughtout my life......you are amazing

No, the person behind your improving vocabulary is you. You're doing the work to improve your English. I'm fortunate, I already know English. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31