Sort:  

I thnink that people don't like to watch video here, this is my opinion, I think it will be good to write at least a few words about your video, that will be better and more engagement you will have, I had one frriend here also posting a lot of video without any writing and when he didn't find that support he stoped posting, and it sad, I don't like people to desapoint about steemit, this why I want to give this tip for you, good luck, keep posting. ☺

Yeah you’re probably right on that. But I’m not entirely focused on finding readers right now, as much as making sure that the underlying content is strong.

Truth. I rarely play any videos here.

Haven't really watched your video, bad network to connect, but if it's taking about Terry @surpassinggoogle, he's a leader, a teacher, a guide, my motivation, someone he's the reason I come on steemit, I love what he's doing, helping others grow......... In my heart I call him the face of steemit. @surpassinggoogle keep the great work going, thank you

image1514158710050.png

I think we should all vote for him as a witness, this way, we will empower him to do more.
@surpassinggoggles has been awesome. I voted for him a witness, we should get down to business.

I watched your video, perhaps my second ever since i joined steemit. It is amazing how you connect with your mother outside religion.

He is a witness now, right? You just mean to vote and keep him a witness, yes?

Thanks for your thoughts, and not believing exactly as my mother obviously didn’t affect our love for one another one bit. People just believe ddifferent things is all.

I believe god is EVERYTHING, without any exceptions.

You, Terry, Me, all God’s children.

Alx

@surpassinggoogle was my only support here he didn't let me until I began to love this community.... He helped me from the other side of the world..... No regards from where I'm..... It's enough to say that he was the only one who gave me the chance to be a talented one..... He doesn't differentiate between a new comer or a professional.... My regards to dear my proxy and I'm proud of it sir @surpassinggoogle

@surpassinggoogle seems to be a very interesting person here on steem

True. He's one of the kindest hearts on steemit.

Surpassing google is truly the man of the people....he encourages and inspires people alot(especially the newbies).He doesn't descriminate whether you are a whale or a minnow.A steemit post is a steemit post.Mere words cannot describe him, He is truly a blessing.

Seems to be. We need lots of "men of the people". And even more "women of the people".

Hahaha, i will be back here. I will start with a thank you but i will be back. I wanted to spot that when you were reading the post, you displayed "so-in-touch-with-your-human" in how you displayed all the context in your tone. This is special. Cos my tone in writing that post, was exactly the same and we are in different worlds but evidently human as shown in how you read it. Ofcourse, with my posts, every piece of it is free to use. I will be back here. A video from you reading posts out will sound awesome cos of the "human" element to your quality. Great that you gave way to tears as well. Yes, steemit's potential for real human connection, so exists, more than any place else on the worldwide web and it is sorta modeled to create the awesomest version of human and modeled also to take people away from outerspace and back into human. This is exactly what plays out on steemit. As a for a play of ideas, that is also happening on steem, and even with posts on steemit.
See one post here: Resulting from my mum's case, just before she died and one experiment i have been playing out by means of steemit, that i will like to take into the real world, this among other things.

Please read the comments and see what you speak about (with regards to real human connections even in the midst of anonymity):
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

The browser may crash if you have to reach the bottom. So you can focus on reading the top comments and human reactions.

Thank you for everything here. Sorry about your mum. My mum's loss drives me. We keep them alive by more valuable deeds in the meantime and see them in Paradise in the near future. This comment was rushed!

My mum's loss drives me. We keep them alive by more valuable deeds in the meantime and see them in Paradise in the near future.

That's the hope we have. One day, I hope to see my dad again in paradise.. Though his memory still reverberates in my heart.

Proud of you😍@surpassinggoogle

Yeah I agree @surpassinggoogle contribute big help to steemian community..steemian have a higher upvote when he upvote resteem the post..continue sharing and helping @surpassinggoogle you have a good heart thats why i always follow you.

Screen Shot 2017-12-27 at 2.04.45 AM.png

By this i mean this video of a livestream i was doing. But i got "Mad" notifications while doing so, and it affected me quite positively. I've mostly lived my life in a state of attention deficit, which led me to work for two decades on what i think has become ultimately phenomenal co operative centric content.

Really good to meet you! [i wasn't touched by your words because you have a network here, at all, but in reverse, the network you have, helped lead me to end up reading you]

Oh yeah, that stream [it's just a video now] [i'd like to use dlive.io but the videos don't stay up afterwards yet, and that would add way too much extra work]

I just realized fully what you were saying lol. I'm a little behind tonight. I'll start a new stream when i come back inside, from smoking a cigarette even though it's dangerously cold out, and smoking is almost certainly the reason i lost my mother when she was only 62 years old. I will read that post. Continuing thanks. It's nice to have a greater degree of direction from others at times. I always hoped to become some kind of great "public servant", as my happiness as pretty much always depended on the happiness of others.

Lot's of people like that in the world, and honestly, i hope that while we're all still alive, someone literally builds a city, with a constitution no more complicated than what it'd take to ensure that NO "SELFISH ASSHOLES APPLY".

I really just want my kids to grow up and live and work, around "More than Halfway Decent People".

People who'll sacrifice all the BULLSHIT at least, in order to help amass the capital necessary, to be there for all people who can't defeat their own government, and achieve freedom.

Crazy shit.

The tools are here now though, so, let's do it.

Alx

didn't have the energy tonight. Will try tomorrow! ALX

I’ve not forgotten you atsurpassing! Been crazy busy and want to be recharged and natural to take on the task you asked. Maybe I’ll have my daughter read some too. We’ve figured out how to make her anonymous, which her mom really wants. Love, Alx

It is a long video though. but I get the point of you saying something about steemit compare to facebook and other social media.

I am not a fan of video here on steemit but tried to watch.. I guess when you made it into a post it will take longer time than this video. Good point.

Nice video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49