You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Own Thoughts #1 | Internship Insecurities

in #life7 years ago

I can't say I have similar experiences. But may I add one more thing that you can do now. I think it would be good to just try out as many freelancing and jobs outside or inside your field. Think that's the best way to get noticed.

I'm a uni lecturer specializing in education. There was a year where none of my students got jobs due to the lack of vacancies. We brainstormed and they all started working different jobs getting exposure. Some got noticed, some did not. But at least they went down fighting.

I hope that helps and I wish you all the best! May you land an awesome job soon.

Sort:  

Ahh, that is really a good tip :D More exposure plus extra job experience . Thank you so much @alvinauh !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74