You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Expression] : Opening up and letting go of the past

in #life6 years ago

I am reading this and I thought wow.. You're very brave to open up on this and I admire you for that. I like how you say that you can't change your environment but how you perceive it... Very true.. I hope you find success on Steemit. Rather, I hope you make it here and it will springboard you towards greater things. I find that success works best on a streak. If you get success right once, maybe twice, it snowballs.

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouraging words fella. I've found my groove here on the platform in the past couple of weeks and I've really enjoyed meeting some of my friends here.
I am going to keep up the hustle and I'll be continuing to spread the word about our community, BuddyUP.

Thanks again, I appreciate you stopping by! See you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45