Exploring Sandpoint, Idaho-City Beach!

in #life7 years ago

Howdy!

Right now we are living in Sandpoint, which is going to change in a few days and going to be living with my other family an hour away. Anyways, there is this beautiful beach in Sandpoint called the city beach. We went out there to walk around and it is a pretty walk.

There's a restaurant that is by the beach and there is a patio that overlooks the beach and a marina. Its a spectacular view. And the restaurant was very good also!

The lake is called lake pend o'reille. Which is the largest lake in Idaho!

It would bea great spot for a picnic! Hint, Hint @drobinson!!

Hope you enjoy! Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

I lived there once. Dub's was just down the road from my home.

Very cool! We live like 5 minutes away from there! In a few days I will be joining @gringalicious and the rest of my family in CDA!

Lovely shots and a beautiful place :) Where are you moving to?

Thanks! Its still in the same state just an hour away from where we are now. :)

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Its so exciting to be on the ground floor. I think most people don't realize how lucky we are to be a part of this as a community. Things of this magnitude are usually only available to the elite. If the power of the community could be harnessed the growth could be exponential

Thanks! Totally!

Just getting to understand it better

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @gringalicious! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Very good post, dear! I've enjoyed seeing these sites with you! 😘💗

Thanks My Love! Oh meeee too!!! 💓❤

The 3rd view was so nice!

Thanks for sharing :-) @alovelymess I am following. Best of Luck !

You're welcome!

Nice photos of Pond O'Reille! :D

City beach is a fun place to go.

Thank you....it looks lovely...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48