Slow day

in #life5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Slow day? For me my day is just about to go slow not that I expect or hope for it. But look at the sky, it's now getting dark because of these rain clouds forming
jdbh70iprf.jpg
It is now 2:00 PM here the time when most small retail stores close because this is like a siesta time or no one is out to buy anything. We never close our store though because who knows some customers might drop by but now this rain clouds are giving me the clue to close the store. Look how the sky immediately turned dark and soon the rain will fall
6xoku2uvfy.jpg
I jumped out after hearing that loud thunder from nowhere. I have to cut this blog short I have a feeling there's a power interruption

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74