Green Drink For My Afternoon Snack

in #life5 years ago

8lvbeekpy2.jpg
Care for some green juice? I had this earlier this afternoon on my snack time with my sister. Instead of eating sweets or carbs that she presented on the table, I chose this drink alone and it was more than enough. It made me feel so good and I actually really do enjoy how it tastes like. Nothing I had expected from such kind of drink before.

This green juice recipe is packed with kale, cucumber, celery, lemon, ginger, apple, this is very healthy & delicious... Try it😜👍
I Learned about the list of ingredients when I asked my sister what she put together and I was surprised because these are readily available.

I need the fiber from this juice and the nutrients from the greens.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79