You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. The Leaping Koala_ my journey in life # 6_ Why I was born?_Part 2

in #life7 years ago

Your story truly touches the heart. Impossible for someone who was wanted and loved by both parents to fully know the depth of the suffering that not being loved and restricted in so many ways, must have caused.

But you have been blessed by such a strong, determined and optimistic spirit as well as many 'talents.' Your positive nature really shines through your writing. Looking forward to the continuing journey. 🦋

Sort:  

Dear @allyinspirit, I am very touched by your kind feelings and sweet words and encouragement.

Thank you very much for your support and believe in me and my positive spirit, even though you have just known me virtually.

I am really blessed and honored to have you (and other amazing steemians) join me in my journey in life.

I am very happy to know you were loved and wanted by both parents.

Bless you with lots of love and peace :D

Being loved by both parents gives one a pretty good start in life, it's true. But sooner or later the 'challenges' of life have to catch up with us ~ To stretch and strengthen our will and spirit ~ To give life meaning and purpose. Lovely connecting with you. Blessings of love and peace. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59