You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Witnessed on a Wednesday Morning, and Other Religious Debacles

in #life5 years ago

What a nicely-written piece @ginnyannette, respectful but clear on your point. Most people have experienced knocks on the door from these types with their easy, *but often their offers of salvation from Armageddon...If only you sign up first. I'm not a conscript, or volunteer, in the heavenly army and so will have to stand and face my fate with the rest of those who don't follow the creed...

One thing I can say though...You answer to the initial question was simply perfect.

Meaning of life?: Life itself!

Enough said right there I think. I'm pleased to have come across your account. My apology for my vote being worth nothing.

Sort:  

If only you sign up first.

I have never been any good at signing up for things. I suppose we will see what fate holds for good natured people that couldn't be convinced to write something on that sign up sheet. :)

Votes don't mean too much at the end of the day - the value is in the people that actually read. So thank you for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19