You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning to Appreciate The Grind - Almost Always Less Is More...

in #life6 years ago

helo @chbartist

nice post. I agree with you and would like to elaborate on a couple of your points for your readers. I like the question you post, "Why would they be called bad if there was anything good about them?. A point I would like to make in agreement with you is this, bad and good are subjective concepts

I also wanted to touch on another thing you said which I very much agree with. You mentioned a quote by Herbie Hancock (a great one by the way) and added that you've come to accept that there is no such thing as an easy life. Early in my military career, in order to help persevere certain training I was going through at the time, I knew I needed to tell myself something to keep pushing me through the pain and adversity.

You are absolutely right because the struggle is the second name of life without struggle we can't enjoy our success effectively. We all have to think about self and do something for us to that we can live happy without exception we have to struggle in our life because if we don't know where we want to go then how can be reach there. I appreciate your effort because You are motivating people through your blog that really a great job that's why I can't stop myself to resteem your post.

Life is beautiful, it is one and you must bless it and thank it every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42