You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Updates + Looking for Steemian Volunteers (Serious Startup Stuff)

in #life6 years ago

I am going to look into this further... I can't commit, but I am going to look into it and see if I can line anything up for you with travel agents in my hood.

Sort:  

Omg, I know I might need some help to tie up with travel agencies there, in Canada? Please think about it and we can discuss.

ya, I have a friend who has connects to a travel agency, I will see if there is any sort of possibility. They have to be a mover and a shaker, not a robot who slings pre bundled travel packages... It needs to be the guy who makes travel packages.

not a robot who slings pre bundled travel packages.

Yes! So, my niche is more about personalized tours, sustainable ecotourism, and authentic experiences. When the travel agencies or travelers get packages or custom itinerary from me, know that it will not end there...There's more.

Awesome! It will be a good start to see if I have any interested parties.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43