Sort:  

Thanks for the recommendation. Great thing he accepts steem! I will check if I would be needing his services. I need to look into the steem market more as it's easier to pay!

Ya. It is easier to spend money you have. I am all about businesses that accept steem. If you were not aware of this website, it shows all the places you can spend your hard earned steem. https://steemeconomy.com/

Thank you @allcapsonezero, Yes I am a contentwriter with focus at SEO. Yoast can be a good tool - But use it with your brain.
IF yoast analytics was perfect for Google that would be a dream for everyone working with SEO. It is not. It is a guideline. My experience says that you have to find your way of writing. Your ow style will keep your visitors there. I NEVER use this tool as a contens writer. BUT I use it frequent when making titles, description, and technical things. I hope that was an answer.

My experience says that you have to find your way of writing. Your ow style will keep your visitors there. I NEVER use this tool as a contens writer.

Exactly my thoughts! I just keep Yoast now just as a helper or something.

good attitude - Yoast is handy tool but not the be all end all. especuially nowadays where the Google algo is much more sophisticated and will continue exponentailly to do so

"I think that the Yoast SEO plugin is an easy SEO tool which is great for SEO beginners."
No - All my friends who earn money from affiliate or SEO use it. This is not only for beginners - it is a more technical than only textanylizer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51