Sort:  

Yes. I have taken it in Ranthambore Zone 5 around 10th Feb. in 2016. Nikon P900 Camera. The 90X zoom enabled me to take it even though distance was fairly great.

ok thanks for clarifying that! :)

Just curious - what made you ask ? Did you suspect that I had just lifted it off the net or something? I have avoided that from day 1. The only post where I did a tribute to great animal funny photos by other photographers, I clearly mentioned image sources and credits.

yes its been a lot of steemit abuse recently, so we are asked to verify and check! look i just found another food account plagiarism recipes and making money off it! https://steemit.com/food/@hms818/very-delicious-and-yummy-italian-dessert-panna-cotta he lied as well! will be shut down now

Oh Ok. I appreciate your vigilance. I have stated original photo in my post. Do you suggest some other way of stating it is my own picture or post some additional information? I am new to social media and would appreciate guidance.

it should be ok, if you have a logo or something you can add to it! also once you build your reputation people will trust you more!

Ok. I do not have a logo. As I mentioned, I am new to this whole thing. So far, my computer usage was limited to work work and work while I was stuck in the rut of being successful in my career. I used my laptop after retirement to just download and store pictures from my camera and now have started Steemit. I will try to make a logo. Thank you for your suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72