You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube #6 - I bought my second apartment, but.....

in #life6 years ago

Good looking apartment, hopefully you'll find that everything is OK. I suppose "young businessmen" equate to "entrepreneur wannabes" and those types try to make it with low funds, vague plans, and exaggerated dreams of riches... Anyway, have a pleasant flight :-) oh, and do let us know how it went!

Sort:  

Thank you!
I don't think he's a "wannabe". He is "loaded", but I'm not sure how he makes his money. That's the problem. Best case scenario he just left and I end up loosing the money I paid for the flight and the money I have to spend on changing the locks.
Worst case scenario,...Well I don't even want to think about it, but i'll probably end up calling the police

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64