Difficult World requires difficult lesson - Thank you, Trump!

in #life5 years ago

I am not THAT much into politics. To be honest I am zero in politics. I don't have TV and don't watch it for the last 15 years, I think. Being a Yoga Instructor who abandoned corporate world and lived in India, Bali, Thailand I was sooo far from whole news-drama reality.

Guess what happened one day! I swear this is truth!
I am sitting in a cafe.. and hear people are talking around me about some Trump.
Trump here... Trump there...
And so I decided to ask (and I am someone who is never shy or scared to ask even most stupid question, because i don't care). So I am asking my friends: "Listen guys, who is Trump? Is it someone important, that everyone is talking about him?"

shutterstock_editorial_10434333bm.jpg

That was right before he was elected. Can you imagine their reaction? Can you imagine MY reaction, when I learned about him and watched couple of his "famous" videos. hahahaha this was so funny

WHO IS TRUMP!?

So today I want to share with you who he is, actually. And don't throw rotten tomatoes in me, until you read whole post, PLEASE :)

So. As I am dealing with a lot of personal cases with my clients: women, men. I face a lot of wounds, that were buried, hidden and ignored for soo many years.
Trauma
Self-violence
Low self-esteem
No care for self or others
Molesting
Denial
Compromising

I can't even list all the heaviness and darkness that I faced in people. And every single person, who sat in front of me, is truly beautiful Human, with such potential. But someone who got lost in the way.

Today world is intoxicated with deep pathologies that are surfacing up. Australia is on fire. Climate crises. Poverty. Misery. And we people creating this. With our own minds and hands.

And then I realized, that having Trump as a leader of the most influencing country in the world - is a blessing!! WHY? How come?

In this present moment our human EGO is so high! So strong! There is barely something that can slow us down. And so the Universe (or God, or who ever you like to call it) sends us exactly the PILL that will awake us.
It's not Jesus, or Buddha, nor its Obama, who is truly caring and gentle person. But with such gentleness we will continue our long collective sleep.

So look what happened since Trump is in the "House". People all over the world started rising. Here and there. People realized that they need to move and resist. And this clown-guy pushes our limits so we gather forces together. We unite!
Even governments of other countries are pulling the scales. And this whole crypto-deal is also a part of it. Its the counter-weapon against the System.

Trump - is a HUGE SLAP on our collective sleeping face, to remember that if we won't take responsibility TODAY. Then we will be swallowed by such guy like Trump. And believe me, there many "trumps" in this world. Some of them are even more advanced version.

Difficult world - requires the most bitter medicine.
We are purging.
And this is beautiful

Yes there will be drama and conflict.
BUT! There is no Birth without Blood. There is no BIRTH without PAIN.

Believe, I am a mother! ))) I know what it means creating and birthing.

So let this global crises hit every corner of your mind and realize that it was time to CHANGE yesterday!
You are not required to go and do something.

Simply look in the mirror. WHO ARE YOU?
Why are you here? IS this all you want to do in life?
Are you able to take responsibility for our health, relationship?

Global work starts from Personal Work!

Thats what is needed! And then when we change, our Leaders will change. It is the only way!!!

And now I am going to sleep! ))) Good night Cryp-Fam!

IMG_4073.jpg

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29