You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stairways to..........? (Part One)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Haha, I really enjoyed reading your stairways story part 1 and I'm very happy to read what your father did to you whenever you've tried to kick your rebel 😉
And you may now a great man with huge patience in your soul ❤️
From where did you find accurate songs to the situations? I'm not the person who watch full songs, but this song and the last song you posted maybe it was like "you can't roller skate in a buffalo yard" I watched complete of them and enjoyed 😜
Now eagerly waiting for part 2 of stairways story.
Stay blessed Sir.
PS: My upvote not worth anything but I upvoted it.

Sort:  

A song will play a big part in Part Two. Stay "tuned" :-)

I am, Sir. I am :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55