You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if the biggest conspiracy is the lies we tell ourselves?

in #life7 years ago

Absolutely loved this post. If only more of the 99.99% would take that mindset and question about what they believed to be true. After all the more I learn the more it seems like almost everything is a lie. Therefore my natural stance is skepticism of any official story, event or even as you say - my own memories. And questioning everything we're told also helps us to self reflect.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. I added you to my follow list. For myself its important to balance skepticism with open mindedness. I always like to tell people that I have found that almost everything I had believed was a lie . The fun part is search for my own personal truth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64