You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Adults Really Know What They Are Doing?

in #life7 years ago

Thats exactly what Im teaching my kids... dont be afraid to make mistakes! Sad thing is, were being too frowned upon when making a mistake, like its not tolerated.
Really nice to read the part about wisdom and parents knowing everything, as I had the same thoughts just a month ago. 2 years ago I became a mother and then it hit me.. parents dont know sh*t, they just pretend they do haha. And I think thats maybe what we all do everyday.

Sort:  

So true. We are all so afraid of making mistakes because we think that's the end. But instead, we always become wiser after making a mistake and only those people learn who have made mistakes in life. The "pretending" part is so true haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51