You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The power of habits

in #life7 years ago

From the points here I do 2 on a daily basis:

  1. Protein and fiber rich breakfast

  2. Wake up early (even if sometimes I hate it 😋)

The others are depending on the day and mood.

I do some planking in the morning. I go to the gym in the afternoon/evening for an extra energy boost at night.

Writing gratefulness I do not practice. I do the target setting in the morning.
And for sleep, there is always a lack of it. As having long evenings and early mornings, sleep is somewhere around 5-5:30 hours a night. I do some powernapping during the day for 20 to 30 minutes if needed. No longer then 30 minutes as it will start a whole sleep cycle.

Sort:  

Setting targets in the morning is very important too. It says that 10 minutes of planning saves one hour of execution.

This definitely, the to do list, or my Dodo as I call it 😋

A few very close friends call me Dodo =))

That comment deserved another 100% vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38