You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️🖕🏻F*ck You Monday... Why Do Most People Hate Monday Mornings? This is What I Really Think 😳😬🤑😎

in #life7 years ago

@stakin Nice one. Good old Gary. Always hyper, I wonder if we can get him to steem. He would be a superwhale instantly like GC. In an year he could buy his team with the attention he is getting.
I love Mondays, traffic is so light early in the morning till 6:30. Everybody is lingering around 8-9 with massive eyes from the bad weekend before. For me Monday to Sunday is the same, with the difference that Monday-Friday I have to drive out of the house and on the weekend I can push more from my place on my projects.

Thanks Charles for the post! Keep the motivation up!

Sort:  

If Steemit keeps moving forward and make tons of noise this summer, I can see him getting involved. Even Grant Cardone got an account last week. Time will tell :)

Yeah, probably he will. I have an idea of an contest for this :))
Yeah GC is a visionary, I love his real estate business. He is so much more then others who just preach, but can't show a property or a grown business, just vague books from which they make millions. ;)
Dropped you some lines on fb (personal not page). Have some steem ideas that I want to share and get feedback upon.

I'll take a look 🙌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50