You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I say "YES" ๐Ÿ‘ to NEW YEAR'S GOALS and "NO" ๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿป to RESOLUTIONS! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘ฏ

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

New Years resolutions generally serve one purpose... they give you something to look forward to "breaking" in the New Year! ๐Ÿ˜‚

And of course, they also serve to allow you to get blazingly drunk (as one example) on New Year's, cuz you've vowed "never again" after just this one last time.

And it works great, well, right up to the first opportunity that comes along a few weeks into the ๐ŸŽ† New Year ๐ŸŽ† that causes you to break 'em! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Sort: ย 

Haha! When I RESOLVE to NOT DO SOMETHING EVER AGAIN, I'm all like...

And then this inevitably happens... 'cause I just had to do what I resolved NOT to do... ๐Ÿ˜ค

Resolution anxiety is a serious problem. Nobody wants to blow up like a blueberry! ๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Off to the juicing room you are...! ๐Ÿ˜‚

I love this song! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55