You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TASTY Chinese Food Exploration in Xi'an's Muslim Quarter!

in #life6 years ago

Yeah I also traveled with my toddler and parents to Cheng Du during national day! It was rammed at things like the panda base etc but lots of places were crowd free! At the du Jiang ye panda base it didn’t seem crowded at all and even at the Qingyang palace

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That's good. I think Xi'an was particularly popular during that time. The crowds and lines still make me feel anxiety just thinking about it ahaha

Ha yeah for sure, don’t get me wrong certain areas were awful, the Cheng Du panda base looked like a zombie apocalypse was in progress riot vans, swat etc 😂😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39