You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Completed All Four Milestones And My Plan From Here - D00k13 Digest #83

in #life6 years ago

Congrats man! Keep up the good work, one love was the first community I joined so will always be special to me 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Same here 😅 I am glad to have you in our community. Looks like your moving quick to that 60 rep mark to, 55 and up was starting to move fairly slowly. I can only imagine how long 70 rep will take. Should I make that my next milestone do you think?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah it was quick at the start, 400 came quick now it’s kinda slowed. I’m just happy making content and meeting other content creators. Yeah I guess 70 will take a while hey. That’s a tough question, maybe the 70 rep and followers? Or maybe a goal for the community??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea maybe a few community goals would be a good idea, break the 5000sp mark would be a good one to start with I think.

Posted using Partiko iOS

yeah that sounds like a plan!

If you get any more ideas I would love to hear them 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok cool if I have any I’ll message you straight away

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah it was quick at the start, 400 came quick now it’s kinda slowed. I’m just happy making content and meeting other content creators. Yeah I guess 70 will take a while hey. That’s a tough question, maybe the 70 rep and followers? Or maybe a goal for the community??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38