You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Addicted To Palicoes

in #life7 years ago

I definitely understand being game addicted. It happens to me all the time, I try to avoid them so I can study and work xD It seems like a really awesome game (: Thank god I don't have a PS4. Don't know if it has happened to you but sometimes I play a game so much that I end up dreaming about the game too.

Anyways, it's nice to just play a game and forget about the rest of the world for a while. Nothing wrong with it (:

Sort:  

That happens to me too! Usually once I start playing I cannot do anything else either and then I end up having dreams that guide me and tell me what to do, like how to solve a puzzle or something like that, pretty crazy haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57