You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four methods to control youself if your child does not obey you.

in #life8 years ago

Hi, thanks for identifying the original source, unfortunately copying/Pasting articles (as well as translation) without permission is still copyright infringement. If you want to share a news story, simply link to the source, and include your original commentary, and possibly small quotes from source. Copy paste is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

@steemcleaners

Sort:  

Well, it is not copying/ pasting But my own translation that I devoted my time to share usefull info. Not everybody knows Russian language and this post seemed good for me to share. It is great that you try to find copypasters and I hope that you will search for real ones, who really abuses Steemit. But anyway, thanks you for comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64