You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live the Life you Love, Love the Life you Live

in #life8 years ago

Hi, @krissy-b!
Copying/Pasting articles without permission is copyright infringement.
The source of your article is: http://bicyclesandberries.com/live-the-life-you-love-love-the-life-you-live/ - As I understood you claim to be an author, could you please somehow verify that?
Also, there're several other websites with the same content, e.g.: http://bemorewithless.com/the-story-of-the-mexican-fisherman/ (Courtney Carver claims to be an author)

If you want to share a news story, simply link to the source, and include your original commentary, and possibly small quotes from source. Copy paste is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

@steemcleaners

Sort:  

Hi. I am the author of Bicycles and Berries, please let me know how you would like me to confirm that. I have taken this post from my personal blog to share on this platform. Also, I have not made any claims to have written the story of the Mexican fisherman, that story has been in circulation for some time now. I did write my take on the story/commentary. Thanks for your feedback and concerns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65