You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choice is a gift - my thinking behind it

in #life8 years ago

I don't think people who smoke weed are bad people, but I think at the end of the day, you can't be above the law.

The subject of weed and its benefits (all of which mostly gotten from the internet) has made a lot of people think that they're above the law.

Regardless of its benefits, I think it's ultimately not worth the risk. I've no idea where my friends here get it from and why they do it so openly. All it takes is one person to get caught and their confidence will wane for sure.

My 2 cents.

Sort:  

Interesting viewpoint. No, I don't either. But I'm all for live and let live.

It's a massive discussion, and one that I don't want to have, purely because I don't have the facts to back what I'm saying up! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43