Awwww shit! Guess who got mail?!

in #life7 years ago

I am just sharing this because... ISN'T IT AWESOME WHEN YOUR PACKAGE ARRIVES?!

This is a graphic novel I got from Books Depository. You guys should totally get your books from there! When there's a promo on, it's definitely cheaper than retail.

I got this graphic novel on a whim. Why? Because I love graphic novels!

I made it a point to never let money get in the way when it comes to graphic novels.

In fact, I got this just from walking by it in a store. I did no research whatsoever. I saw the cover and reviews and boom, decided to get it online.

Graphic novels are an art for man. The writing. The story. The art. Man. They all come together to form an experience.

Just sharing the joy! I shall write and review graphic novels for Steemit from here on out because I don't see others doing it!  

www.Alden-Tan.com

Follow me here on Steemit! @aldentan

Support my work here on Patreon if you like my writing. Peace!

Upvote, resteem and comment ya?

  

Sort:  

Mmhmm Mail is Nostalgic Indeed!! I love the graphics Fun Fact they even did the bible in an awesome Epic Graphic Called the Manga Bible! A great way to get young people reading about things like Love Hope and LIFE again!!

YES YOU'VE GOT MAIL IS DEFINITELY MY AIR WICK HIGH (Especially If I forgot what the hell I ordered) HA!!

Enjoy your Adventure!

Thanks! Interesting manga, but doubt I'd be interested.

Read Sandman. All time most favourite series!

You really want people to know the address?

Errr oops.

I have faith in Steemit ;)

Well now you know where I live bro haha.

I'm always elated when a package arrives, especially when there are books involved!! This looks beautiful, enjoy!

I KNOW RIGHT?!?

Books are awesome.

those are the best days

EVER!

extra fun when they have to get sneaky about where they hide the pkg to leave it lol

@aldentan Really intriguing and insightful submit. Want you the most effective with all of your potential endeavors.

@aldentan thnx for putting this information all with each other..

@aldentan thnx for putting this information all with each other. Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80