You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personal Boundaries? What are they and where can I get Some? :)

in #life8 years ago

Great post. Its definitely a good idea to let people know how you feel about certain actions towards you if you want to maintain a healthy relationship with that individual. So not only does it help you with creating your boundaries, but you are able to remain connected with that individual if you so wished.

Your article is wonderfully composed, with clearly written information that's been formatted in an easily grasped manner. Thank you for taking the time to write this and share it with our community. :)

Sort:  

This was an absolute pleasure @alchemage I think learn more about myself everyday since I have been steeming. Steem has really changed my life for the better. 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42