Money, Probably Not the Root of All Evil [Dabbing with a Mage Episode 74]

in #life7 years ago

Money can ruin a good thing, but is it the money or is it the entities using the money?



LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe


If you enjoyed this article, please Follow Me and be sure to check out some of my other posts

Sort:  

The Bible Where this saying originates -- says...

For the Love of money is the root of all evil;

(not money itself; the LOVE of money) ...

The bible, Also states that "Money answereth all things" ...

So clearly money, answers, all things.... in the hands of evil, they will do evil with it; for it; etc; Good people will always do good with it; for it; etc...

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

If we destroy all paper and digital money, what would happen to nature...nothing. What would happen to 99% of people?...They will freak out and woudn't know what to do. That tell us how much we are not connected with true reality.

I went through a similar thing trying to detach from the money system a few years ago, I did some work for accommodation and lived cheap for a while. I understand what you mean about the blockages that result from that way of thinking.

hello there... metaphysics is my favorite field on investigation and from a monetary perspective, money cannot prevent collusion nor from hoarding it, hence will always causes poverty and conflicts.

I advocate for the end of monetarism on my blog

hello there... metaphysics is my favorite field on investigation and from a monetary perspective, money cannot prevent collusion nor from hoarding it, hence will always causes poverty and conflicts.

I advocate for the end of monetarism on my blog

hello there... metaphysics is my favorite field on investigation and from a monetary perspective, money cannot prevent collusion nor from hoarding it, hence will always cause poverty and conflicts.

I advocate for the end of monetarism on my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60