What is life

in #life5 years ago

20190523_082109.jpg

What is life you know you life is enjoy some people knoe life is hard work some people know life is salat and some people know life is low

But i know life il all
I all time enjoy work and salat this name life

20190523_081853.jpg

Today i will tellyou what is) ife

Today I will tell you what life is like most of you know about life, and many people do not even know that many have debated a lot for this life. So today I will tell you what life is about for life and how we can use this light and how Let me tell you today about how to manage, but if you go, then this post is my purpose What about your life?

20190523_081809.jpg

In fact, some believe that life is inevitable for some people to live in. Some people feel as if life is going to be peaceful and peaceful, and in some others, life is always a thing, and I think that everyone should think that we all should pray and prayers should Everyone has to read and some believe that the dead body feels ashamed and some people hope that everyone knows about life. Real Live is one of the things we can all enjoy. Life means that to live a life in our life, Allah has given us many advice and life.

20190523_082149.jpg

In my opinion, life is five days to pray and the name of God is the way of life, so in my opinion this way should you manage this life.

20190523_082047.jpg

So friends, I have told you how to study life. Now you can see that we are very happy to come to the swimming pool with a lot of fun. We took these pictures while shooting. I do not say much about my mobile today and you will not say anything more about it. I know about the end of the post here as you like, then you can comment a little Let me know and I will reply to you comments

See you next post

Sort:  

Life is about work, life is also about fun, there is a balance.

Life is about work,
Life is also about fun,
There is a balance.

                 - heymattsokol


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@akkasa741 purchased a 11.97% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

You got a 58.21% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @akkasa741!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (11.29%)
Summoned by @akkasa741
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 22.51% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78