You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Path to Being #1: The Journey Has Re-Begun

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I think you have a very good awareness. I'm also looking forward to what you find on your new path.
Post meaningful big and useful...
Awesome, so interesting..
Great work.!!
Have a nice day @cabbagepatch
Upvote and Resteem.!!
Congratulations :)

Sort:  

Akiyoshi, I appreciate you reading my post. As you know I try to be a very grounded and spiritual person but life sometimes throws each of us many challenges. My goal is to understand myself and find my true life's purpose. As I get older, I am able to look back and reflect on all the ups and downs of life. Now it is my time to understand what I have learned. With understanding and knowledge comes self acceptance. Your kindness taking the time to read my second post has deeply touched me. Thank-you Akiyoshi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54