Beautiful flowers.

in #life6 years ago

Greetings Steemians!

How are you doing? I hope you are enjoying this wonderful weekend. I am very busy these days. I am not finding time to write my steemit posts. Neither I could make comments on fellow steemians posts, nor I could reply their comments on my posts. I hope you wint mind it and understand my situation. Please don't mind if I could not reply to your comments.
image
image
image


When I got some spare time, I went to a garden and took photos of some beautiful flowers which I am sharing with you. I hope you'd like them. Keep smiling like these beautiful flowers. Happy weekend!
Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @akdx! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81