You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Always Been With Steemit and All of You and My Solidified Commitment - Want to Know Why? Read This Post Why Maybe It Can Be a Guide For Many People In Our Great Community.

in #life5 years ago

Greetings of the day @chbartist

I have gone through the post all things which you discussed in this blog are genuine. You are sharing your life experience which is cool because I personally learnt allot from your blogs.

Your all posts are based on reality there is no story tales. This is very helpful and useful all the way of our life. You are writing about your life experience but it would help other they don't have to experience what you already experienced. I read your life experience which is full with ups and downs. Although, our life is a roller coaster there are so many ups and downs but we have to be prepared for it always.

One of the your blog is on dishonest person. When I read that I felt you were right. These people are really very dengerious. I also had exprience with these types of bullshit people.

Your work is great. Your efforts are paying, our community is growing day by day we can see lot's of meaningful comments are there in every blog. We can also see the no of vots on that comments which is a very good sign.

I personally a big fan of your writing skills and also a continuous reader. Sometimes it's difficult to interact in commnt section of a blog due to bussy schedule. But I always read your blog when I got time.

Thanks for sharing these types of blogs .

A continuous reader

@ajks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00