Very good success and can be known by all people

in #life5 years ago

Someone who is creative must have the goal he wants to achieve but behind that desire must require struggle and hard work in the main through the business process to achieve a result that shows a beautiful smile with the ability that has been obtained.

image

In this post I want to share about my videos on youtube I use and my goal of sharing my post via youtube is only to get votes from all my friends and my YouTube Channel is accompanied by subscribe from all of my best friends,

image

in this video I share the story of the fight my friend named ady from the first time began her career and was known as a singer until now famous to be an Acehnese artist who was very famous in the eyes of the Acehnese people in general and also outside Aceh to the island of Java besides her cute style also had a melodious voice that was able to interest the heart the listeners with song lyrics mixed with Indonesian, he has started singing from the Sd period so it's not surprising with his pupuler today because thanks to his results and efforts he can get a maximum result. In the video that I will share below here, ady is in a cafe entertaining the audience to quote donations as a matter of disaster in Palu, he was singing in Caffe to find a contribution to the tsunami disaster in Palu accompanied by his crew and a model a very beautiful woman, ERY JUWITA, you can get or watch the video on my youtube link below

Here is my post this evening I hope you guys like it and vote for my posts and give it subscribe to my channel.

followme

@ajibsingh

Sort:  

Nice pic💝💝🙋

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87