Fast morning beauty

in #life6 years ago

When dusk arrived the sun began to shine on the earth with extraordinary beauty, the red color that adorned the sky with beautiful blue clouds. I came out of my house after I carried out my duties at dawn arrived or my obligation to the almighty and then I went to the end of the road from my house and there I took two pictures that inspired me about the beauty of the early morning with beautiful and attractive sky colors,

1
image

2
image

5 minutes after picture 1

this picture I take it using the xiomi smartphone Redmi not 3 pro and this is the result of my post with the quality of the picture I got, hopefully you like my post ,,

#followme @ajibsingh

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65