You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An open musing about Ken O´Keefe, Max Igan, Richie Allen and David Icke

in #life8 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to lay all this out for us Elissa. I watched both interviews and have been following all these actors for so long. Ken actually gave me hope because he was one that walked the talk. So it was a huge blow when I read Max's posts and then started watching the unraveling happening at double speed. I appreciate all the time you have put into this article. Now where do we go from here? I think it's up to us ladies. There's no dam honey pot that will sway me. How do you feel about James Corbett, Abby Martin, Sibel Edmonds?

Sort:  

Thanks for a great comment @ajavajive. Its wonderful to be listened to! My friend asked me if I actually think theyre "actors". No, I think they´re people who honestly believe/d in what they do and either dont think about or dont ask deep questions of those who may "assist"/direct them, or maybe they are fully conscious that they have an outline to promote an agenda. That is the bit I am muddled on, some of them know, some of them dont know, and some of them pretend not to know. I love working with women because I think they are better martyrs, maybe because theres no sexual energy its easier for everyone to get things done... i have often wondered if thats why the boys all clump together too. I dont feel we need to work together towards anything, except to help each other along with our comprehension of legalese and how to avoid the courts. And support each other whenever one of us has to go to court. Its a private matter we each need to declare our sovereignty individually, that is the only way we can keep doing what we´re doing. I like a lot of James´work, but he really upset me supporting the pedophile groups shutting down interest in his followers in the Hampstead and Holly Greig cases. These cases need A LOT MORE SCRUTINY precisely from people at his level in alt media, and I suspect he is now controlled dont want to work with him any more, Abby Martin is grotesque and shills that Sandy Hook was real????, and her directors make her and all women look like idiots the way she has to crawl around the set in hotpants, Sibel, I know very little about but what I have seen looks good... dont worry about me I´m in the "people who hate people camp" I am suspicious of everyone and thats the best way to be, I really love everyone, but dont put my trust in others unless I feel sure theyre independent

I like orange drink - this bitch is off the artistic roll call

I like orange drink - this bitch is off the artistic rollcall

lol...trust no one. I know what you mean :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15