You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Design Stories #3

in #life6 years ago

It cost me around Rs. 2000 to get this one done actually, but it's also because it is a single product and I understood the other combinations of material which could possibly reduce the costing. I used rexine for the look and feel of it actually :)
It was a great learning experience, nevertheless. The jury also had some really valuable insights for me for further development.

I must say these stationery holders look amazing! And reasonable pricing too! Also, I love the fact that the funds are being used for a greater good. Cheers to that :)

Sort:  

Oh nice. Do you prefer rexine over leather? That's a first! Would love to see this project going further and seeing your products on shelves.

Yeah I do actually. I like to avoid using leather.
Thanks a ton! Means a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84