You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Borderline Personality Disorder Awareness Month - May

in #life6 years ago

Hi @teggit, Greetings from #HHG9! I for one know that the battle for this BPD is a real tough one. Being thousands of miles away from you, I cannot lend you my shoulder or hug you in your bad times... just know that I am always thinking about you and your wellbeing. I hope you can find ways to distress yourself with things that you love to do. Please not mix with negative people, if any in your life... just stay away from them. Also your cheerful behavior can help you always. My pray and wishes with you. I learn a lot about BPD through your blog, and for this great blog on learning about BPD, here's my tip! I wish you a sunny and beautiful day, take care and Stay Blessed!

Sort:  

Thank you @ainie.kashif I definitely do not mix with negative people as that is how I used to be and now I cannot stand being near them. I think of you and everyone in HHG and it warms my heart even when I have taken time away. I am trying to find hobbies to keep me busy. If you have any suggestions let me know. As always sending my love to you in beautiful Malaysia.

Hi @teggit, maybe make origami or paper flowers art. It really occupies times and then because it is so cheap you can always make, decorate and re-decorate and throw away easily. Other things to play are games like carrom and darts. I hate Chess cause its too time-consuming :D. Also if you have any traditional game of yours that you like, like for me I like to play Congkak in my free time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65