Indulging to a Fabulous Weekend Treats

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I have had tough days this week, feel like giving up and run away from all these crap. My challenges all came from my office environment. In my office, there is too much politicking going on, some bitches and bastards are making my blood boils. I have witnessed some backstabbing work to kill my career. But why do I need to bother about them? they are nobody in my life, just some stupid colleagues who have nothing better to do with their life. They have lost their focus on what is important and what is not? Focusing on the wrong objective have made them destroyed their own job, and that little respect I had for them.

Let Karma do what is needed to be done. I have had the luxury to witness karma attack those who deserve it. Good Karma for Good People and Bad Karma for Bad People, Fair, and Square :D

When I sit down quietly and start to reflect on it, it was actually very petty and nothing. The big problem is not a life and death situation, it can be resolved eventually and then it will be over. Why am I thinking too much, just making my blood pressure high?

So, to celebrate a fabulous weekend, let's drop all our worries and what not, chill out and enjoy this fabulous weekend with some good treats. Life is precious and we must indulge in every moment, savoring a fabulous weekend treats is one of those precious sweet moments. I am happy that life actually understands my challenges this week and reward me with some sweet treats lol :D. I am pleasantly surprised to receive some treats from a friend who recently came back from the United States.

Sweet treats as sweet as sugar. And it tasted happiness, as happy as a bee. The whole world that I feel crushing on my head now opens up with these sweet treats and I fell inside this feeling of sweetness that made me wanna laugh at myself for being overstressed with the nothingness. Let's be positive! Life will always give you tough days but after that, the rainbow will come to color your life, isn't that how life treated us?

Marks & Spencer Strawberry Teacakes - unpackaging, there are ten red rubies to be indulged
IMG_20180706_220032_269.jpg

Marks & Spencer Strawberry Teacakes - that yummy strawberry flavor marshmallow on a crumbly biscuit base covered in milk chocolate
IMG_20180706_220246.png

Marks & Spencer Strawberry Teacakes - after bite, this strawberry flavor marshmallow on a crumbly biscuit base covered in milk chocolate, I confirmed too much yummy.
IMG_20180706_220426.png

Marks & Spencer Strawberry Teacakes - the packaging
IMG_20180706_220356.png

Trader Joe's Dark Chocolate Cover Raisins - a heaven for Dark Chocolate lovers with a surprise of raisins inside each chocolate drops
IMG_20180706_220220.png

Trader Joe's Dark Chocolate Cover Raisins
IMG_20180706_220326.png

My Fabulous Weekend Treats - too much sugar :D
IMG_20180706_220159.png


That's all for now, hope your weekend will be Fabulous as well :D

Wishing you a pleasant day!


Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,
lntobgqjqpcst6t8y77k.gif

footer-voronwe-no.1.gif

Sort:  

You're right. Every man must live his life. Work should not affect health. Or it is necessary to change work. I also like chocolate candies, but with a liqueur.

Hi @eduards, I agree with you work should not affect health.. I wish I can change my job :D.

Forget the idiots and be smart....☺️

Hi @thenos, you are absolute right :D

Dear @ainie.kashif please focus on your work and don't bother these bloody evils. Allah will help you if you are on the right path.
Thank you

Dear @bangash, ameen.... thanks and wishing you a pleasant day, take care and stay blessed :D

@ainie.kashif chocolate are always loved.

tenor (6).gif

Thanks for being humble and polite my friend.

You are most welcome @cryptoturdz and have a pleasant weekend :D

That's so sweet of you 😘

That's a very nice gesture from your friend to get you some delicious sweets from abroad.
With regard to work, there will always be people who cause stress to others while they only do too much talking themselves and no real work.
That happens everywhere, unfortunately.

Hi @castleirwell, that's really well explained of what's happening in my office. And you are right, it happens everywhere. The only sad thing is, they always got away and even can get promotion through that way and I got so irritated to see injustice happens in front of my eyes while being helpless of this situation... sigh.

Yes, I always received nice gifts from many people during my stressed moments. Like the universe is listening to my internal grief and reward me with pleasant surprises, lol :D

Dark chocolate ! i love it. Hi @ainie.kashif , Seems like politics going on all over the world's office. Some people are really so much disgusting. They don't have any personality too.

Hi @aaarif, dark chocolate is the best to indulge when in stress hahaha, that is of course aside from ice cream :D. You are right, there is not a place in this world that is free from office politics. I always only busy and focus in my work while those bad persons are being busy doing politics rather than focusing in doing their job. These type of persons are burdensome to people like me who is honest and sincere in doing my work. But what can I do right, just pray that one day, truths prevail and they will get what they deserve for what they have done :D

@ainie.kashif very interesting post.
Thank you

@ainie.kashif
Work is must live a life.Work is one type exercise.
Your all photo is good.

Congratulations @ainie.kashif! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@ainie.kashif It's great to see your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83