MY PRESENTATION.

in #life6 years ago

Hello friends of STEEMIT, it is a pleasure today the being departs from this group, I decided to interfere with you for seeing the enthusiasm with which my daughter was telling me on this page she(it) I invite myself that one was joining, tell them that with certain uncertainty for which I have never experienced something like that, she(it) tells me that his(her,your) friend who I speak to him(her) for the first time about you, says to him(her) that it(he,she) can change not only his(her,your) state of mindFor the power to share with other persons of different parts(reports), but also in the economic part that today more that this one broken in our country, which I think that they all it must know the crisis so strong that spends(passes) my dear country, but every day we never entrust that GOD will take the control of our dear VENEZUELA and that these moments that today we spend(pass) the Venezuelans will serve us to be every day better persons,That we him(her) are not afraid to battling and extracting forward the most difficult and unpredictable situations, as which we continue having Fé in our country and each of the persons that here we live, if mas that to say I appear.
P4120125.JPG

My name is Monte Quiva's Aime Melitza, I was born in Maracaibo Edo. Zulia, Venezuela, July 18, 1971, in these moments I have 47 years of age. My profession is that of being an educator but I like more the phrase of the teacher Anthonio Perez Clarín of being stone-cutters of hearts, because it is A God for what I ask every day to be helping myself to transforming the every some of these small beings,Learning of each of these small .Hace mas of 20 years I knew the love mas big that the human being could have that it is the GOD'S love and that of his(her,your) son Jesus and it(he,she) changed my life completely, between(among) my hobbies they are to realize manualidades that they distract(embezzle) me very much, the care of my plants(floors) whom I am called my girls, to read a very good book, my favorites them have relation with the holocaust and the second world war,That in another opportunity I will say to them because, between(among) them they are the diary of Anna Frank, the pianist, the child of the piyama to stripe between(among) others, also me much likes to see good television programs, I am a lover of all the romantic movies but I die always for seeing those of Marvel. I consider myself to be good at the kitchen(cuisine), more not at the confectionary. My life turns concerning(around) my family and my pupils.

I am the third one of seven brothers my parents Gino De Monte and Haydee of Of Mount both deceased, with very much sacrifice and love they formed(trained) in each of us big values as the love, the solidarity, the friendship, the commitment, the responsibility between(among) others, which until today he(she) promoted in my children and in each of the children who happen(pass) for my hands, my brothers Ángela, Annis, Ahidee, Gina, Gino and Ana Karina, almost all educators for vocation and conviction.
12075051_904718532896735_6388717129314512029_n.jpg
He(She) considered me to be a person favoured by God, because I was born in a home where my parents in spite of his(her,your) situation of life in his(her,your) childhood since(as,like) it(he,she) was to flee of the second war and to come being an almost a child and only to our country as the case of my dad that permission of Italy, and my mom to have grown up alone with a grandmother and aunt, they us demonstrated that the love if it(he,she) exists indeed, that there is no battle that could not be achieved by determination(pledge) and perseverance, of my mom I learned so many things,She(It) always I teach(show) us that the word of a person was costing(suiting) more than the money and that if us to compromise in something always was necessary to fulfill, also that always we must help the persons that it(he,she) imports his(her,your) color nor social condition, all the times she(it) was stopping feeding because the neighbor not tape-worm, in that moment we discuss with her(it), with the passage of time I teach(show) us that it(he,she) gives more pleasure to give that to receive, he(she) will never forget when she died all the persons were feeling deep sadness for his(her,your) item(game), today it(he,she) confirmed after almost 18 years of his(her,your) absence that she(it) made a very important fingerprint not alone in his(her,your) children but in all those persons,Some of his(her,your) above mentioned favorites, I not if some day you my children need a food plate and someone me them helps, and it I record us in our heart. Of my dad that I can tell them he was my hero always I felt that he(it) could do everything, that always we were sure with him(it), recollection like us we demolish when they gave to us this news of which the tenia cancer,All the things I lived and today more that I never remember(remind) it and I need my bird as I was saying, and always I teach(show) us that the work and the responsibility form a part of your family and his(her,your) dream was to continue working until the end and it(he,she) fulfilled it. They taught(showed) us that the family was the principal thing it(he,she) is because of it that is impressive the connection so special that we have as brothers because they always were saying to us, all for one and one for all, and this way we it continue getting old, the amamooooooos.
5184_1180521354747_2272783_n.jpg
IMG00571.jpg
From very young woman(person) form(train) my family, my husband until today Humberto Almarza, my great love and best friend I cannot say that it has been a perfect marriage(couple) because as all we had very good moments but also not so well, but the important thing that is to know that I possess(rely on) him(it) always and me always, marry to the age of twenty years. Of this union they are the benediction bigger that God has offered to me my three children, the major Rousbelt my first experience,My first happiness but also my major worry, which is a father me will understand, that when your first son is born they are so many emotions that one cannot express, he(she) is 26 years old, is TCU in Accountancy, destined and declared to proclaiming throughout the GOD'S love, married recently a good girl also believer faithfully in God. Genesis my bigger gift, the promise that God gave to me when I knew it, because of it his(her,your) name that it(he,she) means beginning, a brave woman, luchadora for his(her,your) dreams, with character difficult but delivered to everything what one proposes, with 21 years is a student of last year of Law and thrilled from that all that that we live in our country will happen(pass) to be able to exercise his(her,your) career(race),It was that I invite myself to join to you, and the minor Moses, my wooer or my baby, when he was a child it(he,she) was muuuuy naughty, but when I come to the adolescence I change completely, affectionate he(she) never falls asleep without giving me a kiss in the forehead and to say to me all that loves me today it(he,she) deals the first year of right in the excellent university of our condition(state) Zulia LIGHT, they have been my great engine of life and pride, when person formed(trained) with opinions and very personal style, thanks to the values that our parents provided to us.
IMG00565.jpg
IMG00094.jpg
My personal goals it was 25 years ago to raise my children in them implement the vocation, which always was in my, of being an educator, every achievement in the school of my children was like a goal for my, them to help, to support them it to be guided sometimes with successes(wisdom) and other times with the errores like what it(him,her) can have any human being. At the same time it(he,she) was filling my free time with workshops, courses(years) that today are of great help for my profession, between(among) them fo-ami, materially of profit, tarjetería, confectionary, decoration of holidays(parties), florist's shop, trinkets, between(among) others. Also I did for one year Administrative Assistant(Attendee).
IMG00451.jpg
When my children were counting between twelve and three years there arises the opportunity to be able to study the career(race) of Master in Education, with the support of my husband, children, and my family I gave to myself the permission to be able to experience something that had not known, initially(originally) it was a bit difficult, after so many years if to study.
DSCN1731.jpg
Little by little I was acquiring new knowledge and inside my there began to arise a person, who was not thinking about having this strength(fortress) to face the challenges that they were presenting, I remember(remind) my first exhibition I thought that it(he,she) was going to dispel me and that it(he,she) might not achieve it, but if I could do it and every day was making it better. I remember perfectly the day of my graduation, the face of my husband and children I felt it proud that were in this moment of my and felt that all those sacrifices that it(he,she) had done had cost(been worth) a sorrow(sentence).
11949158_898508786907819_1607030945337381350_n.jpg
Since teacher of classroom allowed me a significant learning, asking always every day that God allows me to give the better(best) thing from me to the every some of the children who happen(pass) for my hands.
Today I continue being employed at the school that I am formed(train) giving the better(best) thing from me to each of these children, realizing workshops of professional improvement, learning and every day improving and getting up-to-date.
IMG00320.jpg

The goals for reaching those that God allows, because the future is uncertain, as being a human being to see my children to form(train) families with big values and that is happy, to see them to triumph in his(her,your) professions, to be able to see to my grandsons, to the grandsons of my brothers, spend(pass) my west with my husband in the Venezuelan Andes.And at the professional level to finish my speciality and the most important power to transform for well the life of each one of these children and girls who spend(pass) for my hands and to manage of them to form(train) good, honest persons and with great sense of the responsibility for better and real citizens to reach to our country for the world and the most important thing to sow in them the love to the real God.

I believe in God first of all, he is our only(unique) gentleman, in I trust! .Gracias friends for giving me this beautiful opportunity to know a bit on my.

Sort:  

Well hello

Gracias. Bendiciones para tu vida

Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.

Muchas gracia amigo.Bendiciones para ti


Welcome to Steem @aimedemonte.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome Monte to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
WoW what a long and great first post!
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hola amiga muchísimas gracias por ese valioso consejo, te cuento que ante de comenzar sentí un poco de temor, pero se lo coloque en las manos de Dios y espero poder cada día ir mejorando, pero me siento muy feliz por tu comentario. Que Dios bendiga cada día de tu vida.

Welcome to steemit @aimedemonte.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

hi new steemian welcome in the era of change

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to steemit aime. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by genesisademonte from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32